[Mostly] Wordless Wednesday

In my best possible world, NO collars and leads would be used in training. The strongest leash of all is that invisible leash that connects one heart to another, and it’s built of love & trust. 

-Suzanne Clothier

One response to “[Mostly] Wordless Wednesday

  1. As much as I like this quote, I just need to remind everyone that we don’t live in the best possible world, leashes and collars are necessary to keep people and other dogs safe. I, for one, have had my dogs attacked by loose dogs, on more than one walk. I’m sick and tired of people thinking they have control over their dog when it’s not on a leash, just to have it come up and attack my dog.

Leave a Reply

