[Mostly] Wordless Wednesday

Photo by Hiroyuki Takeda

Photo by Hiroyuki Takeda

“Question: when do I punish a dog? Answer: never, ever. Question: when do I reinforce a dog? Answer: never, ever. I do not punish or reinforce a dog, only the behavior. I love the dog equally independently of whether the dog performs a behavior to my liking or not. If it does, fine; and life is great! If it doesn’t, tough luck, we’ll have to work a bit more on that; and life is still great!”

-Roger Abrantes

One response to “[Mostly] Wordless Wednesday

  1. Thank you, I have just been looking for information approximately this subject for a long time and yours is the best I have came upon till now. However, what concerning the bottom line? Are you sure about the supply?|What i don’t realize is in reality how you’re not really a lot more well-preferred than you might be right now. You’re so intelligent.

Leave a Reply

